CSLA 2016 Recognition Awards



Call for Nominations for CSLA 2016 Recognition Awards

We encourage you to nominate a deserving colleague for the following awards:

  • Schawenbauer Award
  • Community Service Award
  • Lifetime Achievement Award
  • Teaching Award
  • Emerging Professional Award

The deadline for submitting a nomination is 15 April 2016!

CLICK HERE to learn more

Winners will receive their awards during the gala event at the CSLA’s Congress, to be held June 25th, 2016 at the Fort Garry Hotel in Winnipeg.

For further information, please contact Michelle Legault, CSLA Executive Director, at executive-director@csla-aapc.ca