Design Week

2019 Premier’s Awards of Excellence in Design –
CALL FOR ENTRIES – The Premier’s Awards of Excellence in Design is an interdisciplinary, juried competition that recognizes outstanding professional design in Saskatchewan in these categories:

• Architecture
• Engineering & Geoscience
• Graphic Design
• Interior Design
• Landscape Architecture
• Planning
• Integrated Design

The common theme is the value and excellence of professional design in Saskatchewan. Award submissions will be displayed during Saskatchewan Design Week, held from Oct 18 – 25, 2019. The winning submissions will be presented at the Awards Gala on Friday, Oct 25, 2019.

New this year: all entries submitted digitally! Visit our website for more details.

Entry deadline: Friday, Sep 13, 2019

Download the complete eligibility guide and submission requirements here (PDF)