2021 Premier’s Awards of Excellence in Design

The deadline is approaching for submitting entries to the Design Council of Saskatchewan Premier`s Awards of Excellence. This is an interdisciplinary, juried competition that recognizes outstanding professional design in Saskatchewan in these categories:

• Architecture
• Engineering & Geoscience
• Graphic Design
• Interior Design
• Landscape Architecture
• Planning
• Integrated Design

The common theme is the value and excellence of professional design in Saskatchewan. Award submissions will be displayed during Saskatchewan Design Week, held from Nov 15-19, 2021. The winning submissions will be presented at the virtual Awards Gala on Friday, November 19th, 2021.

All entries must be submitted digitally. The entry deadline is 11:59 PM CST, Monday, September 20, 2021.

For more information visit https://premiersawards.ca/login.